Slide background

Garant udlejning

Maskiner og værktøj til alle

Mark Salskov
Regionschef
mark@garant.dk
Rasmus S. Hansen
Udlejer
rasmus@garant.dk
Jonas Høgfeldt
Jonas Høgfeldt
Udlejer
jonas@garant.dk
Nicolai Glue Nielsen
Nicolai Glue Nielsen
Udlejer
nicolai@garant.dk

Mie Noisen
Udlejningschef
mie@garant.dk
Patrick Nordahl Bryld
Udlejer
patrick@garant.dk
Morten Christensen
Udlejer
morten@garant.dk
Michel Hansen
Værkstedschef
michel@garant.dk
Christian Møller-Hansen
Servicemedarbejder
Buller
Salgs- og servicechauffør
Peter Kongsted
Udlejer
kongsted@garant.dk
Christian Lancaster
Udlejer
cl@garant.dk

Morten Ligaard
KAM
ligaard@garant.dk
+45 23 89 74 75
Morten Christensen
Udlejer, El
morten@garant.dk
+45 43 63 03 06
Peter Kongsted
Udlejer
kongsted@garant.dk

Steffen Meyer
Adm. direktør
meyer@garant.dk
Johnny Noisen
Udviklingsdirektør
noisen@garant.dk
Vibeke Sørensen
Økonomidirektør
vibeke@garant.dk
Mie Noisen
Udlejningschef
mie@garant.dk
Søren Tang
Marketing- og Kommunikationschef
tang@garant.dk
Peter Christiansen
It-chef
peter@garant.dk