Slide background

Garant udlejning

Maskiner og værktøj til alle

Find medarbejdere2018-12-12T10:44:16+00:00

Mark Salskov
Regionschef
mark@garant.dk
Jonas Høgfeldt
Jonas Høgfeldt
Udlejer
jonas@garant.dk
Nicolai Glue Nielsen
Nicolai Glue Nielsen
Udlejer
nicolai@garant.dk

Michael Madsen
Udlejningschef
michael@garant.dk
Patrick Nordahl Bryld
Udlejer
patrick@garant.dk
Morten Christensen
Udlejer
morten@garant.dk
Peter Kongsted
Udlejer
kongsted@garant.dk
Michel Hansen
Værkstedschef
michel@garant.dk
Christian Møller-Hansen
Servicemedarbejder
Buller
Salgs- og servicechauffør
Morten Ligaard
KAM
ligaard@garant.dk
+45 23 89 74 75
Morten Christensen
Udlejer, El
morten@garant.dk
+45 43 63 03 06
Peter Kongsted
Udlejer
kongsted@garant.dk
Steffen Meyer
Adm. direktør
meyer@garant.dk
Johnny Noisen
Udviklingsdirektør
noisen@garant.dk
Vibeke Sørensen
Økonomidirektør
vibeke@garant.dk
Mie Noisen
Leverancechef
mie@garant.dk
Søren Tang
Marketing- og Kommunikationschef
tang@garant.dk
Peter Christiansen
It-chef
peter@garant.dk
Filip Jensen
Systemadministrator
filip@garant.dk
Home » Find medarbejdere