Slide background

Garant udlejning

Maskiner og værktøj til alle

Nicolai Glue Nielsen
Nicolai Glue Nielsen
Udlejningschef
nicolai@garant.dk
Jonas Høgfeldt
Jonas Høgfeldt
Udlejer
jonas@garant.dk
Michael Madsen
Udlejningschef
michael@garant.dk
Patrick Nordahl Bryld
Udlejer
patrick@garant.dk
René Ipsen
Udlejer
rene@garant.dk
Lars Holm
Udlejer
holm@garant.dk
Michel Hansen
Værkstedschef
michel@garant.dk
Martin Hahn
Værkstedstekniker
martin@garant.dk
Christian Møller-Hansen
Servicemedarbejder
christian@garant.dk
Buller
Salgs- og servicechauffør
Steffen Meyer
Adm. direktør
meyer@garant.dk
Johnny Noisen
Udviklingsdirektør
noisen@garant.dk
Vibeke Sørensen
Økonomidirektør
vibeke@garant.dk
Jesper Bjerggaard
COO
jesper@garant.dk
Mie Noisen
Leverancechef
mie@garant.dk
Christian Birch
Marketing- og Kommunikationschef
birch@garant.dk
Peter Christiansen
It-chef
peter@garant.dk
Casper Birnbaum Lunderskov
Financial Controller
casper@garant.dk
Mark Salskov 
Indkøbschef
mark@garant.dk
Hjem » Find medarbejdere